Joint Commissioners
Curators /Designers
Gary A. Boyd and John McLaughlin
Production Team Tara Kennedy with, Irene Brophy, Aoibheánn Ní Mhearain, Tomás Prendeville, Cathal Curtin and Naomi Sheehan
Participants Electricity Supply Board Ireland (ESB Ireland) & Siemens-Schuckert
Grafton Architects and Roughan & O’Donovan Civil Engineers
Michael Scott Architect
Noel Dowley Architect; Norman White Architect (Department of Health)
Office of Public Works Architects and Aer Rianta Architects
Peter and Mary Doyle Architects
Ronald Tallon (Scott Tallon Walker Architects)
Engineers Casey O’Rourke Associates
Construction Oikos Ltd
Graphics New Graphic
Print The Copper House
Models Modelworks
Research Team Anna Ryan, Aoibheann Ní Mhearáin, Brian Ward, Denis Linehan, Ellen Rowley, Gary A. Boyd, Gary Doherty, John McLaughlin, Kevin Donovan, Sarah Lappin, Tara Kennedy, Una Walker
Additional research by
M.Arch I students, Queen’s University, Belfast
Andrew Abraham, Aaron Callen, Finbar Bradley, Hua Kang Chin, Rita Farrell, Ciara Geary, Sasha Greig, Patrick Hoban, Magdalena Kisiel, James McCallister, Cormac McAteer, Orla McCann, Sinead McGahan, Aoife McConaghy, Andrew McIlroy, Lauren McLaughlin, Brian McQuillan, Patrick McShane, Megan Nelson-Nilehn, Onila Nonis, Kyle Oliver, Declan Price, Fergal Rainey, Daniel Savage, Naomi Sheehan, Blaine Sherry, Ryan Simpson, Jason Stead, Antonis Stylianou, Samuel Wigginton